Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Magic Flute: The Queen of the Night (W. A. Mozart), Innocence: Mother-in-Law (Patricia) (Saariaho - Oksanen - Barrière)

On stage

Thu 15.9.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 15.9.2022 cast
Pamina
Johanna Maria Nylund
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night
1. Boy
NN
2. Boy
NN
3. Boy
NN
Thu 22.9.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 22.9.2022 cast
Pamina
Johanna Maria Nylund
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night
Sun 25.9.2022
at 14:00
on sale
Sun 25.9.2022 cast
Pamina
Johanna Maria Nylund
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night
Second lady
Pihla Terttunen
Wed 28.9.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 28.9.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night
First lady
Heta Sammalisto
Second lady
Pihla Terttunen
Third lady
NN
Fri 21.10.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 21.10.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
Mother-in-Law (Patricia)
Wed 26.10.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 26.10.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
Mother-in-Law (Patricia)
Fri 28.10.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 28.10.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
Mother-in-Law (Patricia)
Wed 2.11.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 2.11.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
Mother-in-Law (Patricia)
Fri 4.11.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 4.11.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
Mother-in-Law (Patricia)
Tue 8.11.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 8.11.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
Mother-in-Law (Patricia)
Thu 10.11.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 10.11.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
Mother-in-Law (Patricia)
Sat 12.11.2022
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 12.11.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
Mother-in-Law (Patricia)
Sat 19.11.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 19.11.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
Mother-in-Law (Patricia)
Tue 22.11.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 22.11.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
Mother-in-Law (Patricia)
Thu 24.11.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 24.11.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
Mother-in-Law (Patricia)
Tue 18.4.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 18.4.2023 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night
First lady
Heta Sammalisto
Second lady
Pihla Terttunen
Third lady
NN
Thu 20.4.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 20.4.2023 cast
Pamina
Johanna Maria Nylund
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night
Second lady
Pihla Terttunen