Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Turandot: Pong (Giacomo Puccini), Siegfried: Mime (Richard Wagner)

On stage

Tue 31.1.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 31.1.2023 cast
Calaf
Aleksandrs Antonenko
A Mandarin
Kristian Lindroos
Sat 4.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 4.2.2023 cast
Calaf
Aleksandrs Antonenko
A Mandarin
Kristian Lindroos
Fri 10.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 10.2.2023 cast
Calaf
Mikheil Sheshaberidze
A Mandarin
Kristian Lindroos
Sat 18.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 18.2.2023 cast
Calaf
Mikheil Sheshaberidze
A Mandarin
Kristian Lindroos
Thu 23.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 23.2.2023 cast
Calaf
Mikheil Sheshaberidze
A Mandarin
Kristian Lindroos
Sat 4.3.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 4.3.2023 cast
Calaf
Mikheil Sheshaberidze
A Mandarin
Kristian Lindroos
Fri 24.3.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Fri 24.3.2023 cast
Wed 29.3.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Wed 29.3.2023 cast
Tue 11.4.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Tue 11.4.2023 cast
Fri 14.4.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Fri 14.4.2023 cast
Mon 17.4.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Mon 17.4.2023 cast
Sat 22.4.2023
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 22.4.2023 cast