Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Il trovatore: Ines (Giuseppe Verdi), Le nozze di Figaro: Cherubino (W. A. Mozart), Cavalleria rusticana & Pagliacci / Cavalleria Rusticana: Lola (Mascagni – Leoncavallo)

Info

Elli Vallinoja
Mezzosopraano, vieraileva solisti
Elli Vallinoja

On stage

Tue 15.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 15.12.2020 cast
Thu 17.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 17.12.2020 cast
Wed 30.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 30.12.2020 cast
Sat 2.1.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 2.1.2021 cast
Tue 5.1.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 5.1.2021 cast
Thu 7.1.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 7.1.2021 cast
Sat 9.1.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 9.1.2021 cast
Fri 26.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 26.3.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Wed 7.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 7.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Fri 9.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 9.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Thu 15.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 15.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Sat 17.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 17.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Tue 20.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 20.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Fri 30.4.2021
at 18:00
on sale
Fri 30.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Wed 5.5.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 5.5.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Sat 8.5.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 8.5.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN