Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Merry Widow: Olga (Franz Lehár)

Info

Altto, kuoro
Ida Wallén

On stage

Sat 28.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.11.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Thu 3.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 3.12.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Fri 11.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 11.12.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Tue 29.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 29.12.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Fri 29.1.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Mon 1.2.2021
at 17:00
on sale
Thu 4.2.2021
at 17:00
on sale
Tue 9.2.2021
at 17:00
on sale
Sat 13.2.2021
at 15:00
sold out
Tue 16.2.2021
at 17:00
on sale