Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Sophocles’s tragedies set to music – Elektra and Oedipus Rex / Oedipus Rex: Teiresias (Richard Strauss – Igor Stravinsky), Eugene Onegin: Gremin (Pyotr Tchaikovsky), Das Rheingold: Fafner (Richard Wagner), Die Walküre: Hunding (Richard Wagner), CircOpera: Basso (Jere Erkkilä)

On stage

Wed 18.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 18.3.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Fri 20.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.3.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Thu 26.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 26.3.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Sat 28.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.3.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Wed 1.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 1.4.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Thu 16.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 16.4.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Sat 18.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 18.4.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Fri 24.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 24.4.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Fri 15.5.2020
at 17:00
sold out
Fri 15.5.2020 cast
Helmwige
NN
Gerhilde
NN
Gerhilde
Jenni Hietala
Ortlinde
NN
Waltraute
NN
Waltraute
Maria Turunen
Siegrune
NN
Rossweisse
NN
Grimgerde
NN
Schwertleite
Anna Danik
Schwertleite
NN
Wed 20.5.2020
at 17:00
sold out
Wed 20.5.2020 cast
Helmwige
NN
Gerhilde
NN
Gerhilde
Jenni Hietala
Ortlinde
NN
Waltraute
NN
Waltraute
Maria Turunen
Siegrune
NN
Rossweisse
NN
Grimgerde
NN
Schwertleite
Anna Danik
Schwertleite
NN
Sat 23.5.2020
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 23.5.2020 cast
Helmwige
NN
Gerhilde
NN
Gerhilde
Jenni Hietala
Ortlinde
NN
Waltraute
NN
Waltraute
Maria Turunen
Siegrune
NN
Rossweisse
NN
Grimgerde
NN
Schwertleite
Anna Danik
Schwertleite
NN
Wed 27.5.2020
at 17:00
sold out
Wed 27.5.2020 cast
Helmwige
NN
Gerhilde
NN
Gerhilde
Jenni Hietala
Ortlinde
NN
Waltraute
NN
Waltraute
Maria Turunen
Siegrune
NN
Rossweisse
NN
Grimgerde
NN
Schwertleite
Anna Danik
Schwertleite
NN
Sat 30.5.2020
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 30.5.2020 cast
Helmwige
NN
Gerhilde
NN
Gerhilde
Jenni Hietala
Ortlinde
NN
Waltraute
NN
Waltraute
Maria Turunen
Siegrune
NN
Rossweisse
NN
Grimgerde
NN
Schwertleite
Anna Danik
Schwertleite
NN
Wed 3.6.2020
at 17:00
sold out
Wed 3.6.2020 cast
Helmwige
NN
Gerhilde
NN
Gerhilde
Jenni Hietala
Ortlinde
NN
Waltraute
NN
Waltraute
Maria Turunen
Siegrune
NN
Rossweisse
NN
Grimgerde
NN
Schwertleite
Anna Danik
Schwertleite
NN