Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Madama Butterfly: Bonzo (Giacomo Puccini), Ice: Bishop (Jaakko Kuusisto), Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk: A priest (Dmitri Šostakovitš), Il trovatore: Old gypsy (Giuseppe Verdi)

On stage

Fri 11.9.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 11.9.2020 cast
Azucena
Monika-Evelin Liiv
Conde de Luna
Claudio Otelli
Thu 17.9.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 17.9.2020 cast
Azucena
Monika-Evelin Liiv
Conde de Luna
Claudio Otelli
Sat 19.9.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 19.9.2020 cast
Azucena
Monika-Evelin Liiv
Conde de Luna
Claudio Otelli
Tue 22.9.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 22.9.2020 cast
Azucena
Monika-Evelin Liiv
Conde de Luna
Claudio Otelli
Thu 24.9.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 24.9.2020 cast
Azucena
Monika-Evelin Liiv
Conde de Luna
Claudio Otelli
Thu 1.10.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 1.10.2020 cast
Azucena
Monika-Evelin Liiv
Conde de Luna
Claudio Otelli
Sat 10.10.2020
at 14:00
not yet available
Tue 13.10.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 15.10.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 17.10.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 22.10.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 22.10.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Fri 23.10.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 24.10.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 24.10.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Wed 28.10.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 28.10.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Fri 30.10.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 30.10.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Tue 3.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 3.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Thu 5.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 5.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Wed 11.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 11.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Fri 13.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 13.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Tue 17.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 17.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Thu 19.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 19.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Sat 6.3.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 6.3.2021 cast
Cio-Cio-San
Hye-Youn Lee
Pinkerton
NN
Sharpless
NN
The Child
NN
Tue 9.3.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 9.3.2021 cast
Cio-Cio-San
Hye-Youn Lee
Pinkerton
NN
Sharpless
NN
The Child
NN
Fri 12.3.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 12.3.2021 cast
Cio-Cio-San
Hye-Youn Lee
Pinkerton
NN
Sharpless
NN
The Child
NN
Thu 18.3.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 18.3.2021 cast
Cio-Cio-San
Hye-Youn Lee
Pinkerton
NN
Sharpless
NN
The Child
NN
Sat 20.3.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 20.3.2021 cast
Cio-Cio-San
Hye-Youn Lee
Pinkerton
NN
Sharpless
NN
The Child
NN
Tue 23.3.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 23.3.2021 cast
Cio-Cio-San
Hye-Youn Lee
Pinkerton
NN
Sharpless
NN
The Child
NN
Thu 25.3.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 25.3.2021 cast
Cio-Cio-San
Hye-Youn Lee
Pinkerton
NN
Sharpless
NN
The Child
NN