Skip to Content

On stage

Fri 20.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.11.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Thu 26.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 26.11.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Sat 28.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.11.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Tue 1.12.2020
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 1.12.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Thu 3.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 3.12.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Tue 8.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 8.12.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Fri 11.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 11.12.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Fri 18.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 18.12.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Tue 29.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 29.12.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Thu 31.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 31.12.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu