Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Turandot: Timur (Giacomo Puccini), Siegfried: Fafner (Richard Wagner), Die Walküre: Hunding (Richard Wagner)

On stage

Fri 27.1.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 27.1.2023 cast
Calaf
Aleksandrs Antonenko
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
The Prince of Persia
NN
Thu 2.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 2.2.2023 cast
Calaf
Aleksandrs Antonenko
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Wed 8.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 8.2.2023 cast
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Thu 16.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 16.2.2023 cast
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Tue 21.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 21.2.2023 cast
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Thu 2.3.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 2.3.2023 cast
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Fri 24.3.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Fri 24.3.2023 cast
Wed 29.3.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Wed 29.3.2023 cast
Tue 11.4.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Tue 11.4.2023 cast
Fri 14.4.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Fri 14.4.2023 cast
Mon 17.4.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Mon 17.4.2023 cast
Sat 22.4.2023
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 22.4.2023 cast