Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Billy Budd: Red Whiskers (Benjamin Britten), Cavalleria rusticana & Pagliacci / Pajatso: Canio/Pagliaccio (Mascagni – Leoncavallo), The Phantom of the Opera: Ubaldo Piangi (Andrew Lloyd Webber's)

On stage

Thu 15.9.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 15.9.2022 cast
Pamina
Johanna Maria Nylund
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night
1. Boy
NN
2. Boy
NN
3. Boy
NN
Thu 22.9.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 22.9.2022 cast
Pamina
Johanna Maria Nylund
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night
Sun 25.9.2022
at 14:00
on sale
Sun 25.9.2022 cast
Pamina
Johanna Maria Nylund
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night
Second lady
Pihla Terttunen
Fri 27.1.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 27.1.2023 cast
Calaf
Aleksandrs Antonenko
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
The Prince of Persia
NN
Thu 2.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 2.2.2023 cast
Calaf
Aleksandrs Antonenko
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Wed 8.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 8.2.2023 cast
Calaf
Mikheil Sheshaberidze
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Thu 16.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 16.2.2023 cast
Calaf
Mikheil Sheshaberidze
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Tue 21.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 21.2.2023 cast
Calaf
Mikheil Sheshaberidze
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Thu 2.3.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 2.3.2023 cast
Calaf
Mikheil Sheshaberidze
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Sat 15.4.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 15.4.2023 cast
Pamina
Johanna Maria Nylund
Thu 20.4.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 20.4.2023 cast
Pamina
Johanna Maria Nylund
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night
Second lady
Pihla Terttunen