Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Ice: Elis Bergman (Jaakko Kuusisto), Il trovatore: Manrico (Giuseppe Verdi), Cavalleria rusticana & Pagliacci / Pajatso: Canio/Pagliaccio (Mascagni – Leoncavallo)

On stage

Thu 22.10.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 22.10.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Sat 24.10.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 24.10.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Wed 28.10.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 28.10.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Fri 30.10.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 30.10.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Tue 3.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 3.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Wed 4.11.2020
at 15:00
free of charge
Thu 5.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 5.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Wed 11.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 11.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Fri 13.11.2020
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 13.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Tue 17.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 17.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Thu 19.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 19.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Fri 12.2.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 17.2.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 19.2.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 24.2.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 26.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 26.3.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Wed 7.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 7.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Fri 9.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 9.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Thu 15.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 15.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Sat 17.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 17.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Tue 20.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 20.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Fri 30.4.2021
at 18:00
on sale
Fri 30.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Wed 5.5.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 5.5.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN
Sat 8.5.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 8.5.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
NN