Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Merry Widow: Kreivi Danilo (Franz Lehár), Madama Butterfly: Sharpless (Giacomo Puccini)

On stage

Tue 1.12.2020
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 1.12.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Tue 8.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 8.12.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Fri 18.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 18.12.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Thu 31.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 31.12.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Sat 6.3.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 6.3.2021 cast
Pinkerton
NN
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Tue 9.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 9.3.2021 cast
Pinkerton
NN
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Fri 12.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 12.3.2021 cast
Pinkerton
NN
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Sun 14.3.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sun 14.3.2021 cast
Thu 18.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 18.3.2021 cast
Pinkerton
NN
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Sat 20.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 20.3.2021 cast
Pinkerton
NN
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Tue 23.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 23.3.2021 cast
Pinkerton
NN
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Thu 25.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 25.3.2021 cast
Pinkerton
NN
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN