Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Sibelius: Aino Sibelius, Pauline Lucca (Jorma Elo – Jean Sibelius), Spartacus: Tertulla (Lucas Jervies – Jérôme Kaplan – Aram Khachaturian), Sleeping Beauty: Carabosse, lady, Volante, the Fairy of Courage (Javier Torres – Pyotr Tchaikovsky)


Ballet Royale Institute of Maryland


Finnish National Ballet, 1st soloist dancer 2015-, principal dancer 2022-
Czech National Ballet, soloist dancer 2011-2015
Prague State Opera Ballet, soloist dancer 2008-2011
Donetsk National Ballet, soloist dancer 2006-2007