Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Turandot: Liù (Giacomo Puccini), Die Walküre: Helmwige (Richard Wagner)

On stage

Fri 26.8.2022
at 17:00
not yet available
Fri 26.8.2022 cast
Mon 29.8.2022
at 17:00
not yet available
Mon 29.8.2022 cast
Thu 1.9.2022
at 17:00
not yet available
Thu 1.9.2022 cast
Tue 6.9.2022
at 17:00
not yet available
Tue 6.9.2022 cast
Sat 10.9.2022
at 15:00
not yet available
Sat 10.9.2022 cast
Wed 14.9.2022
at 17:00
not yet available
Wed 14.9.2022 cast
Fri 27.1.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 27.1.2023 cast
Calaf
Aleksandrs Antonenko
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
The Prince of Persia
NN
Thu 2.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 2.2.2023 cast
Calaf
Aleksandrs Antonenko
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Wed 8.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 8.2.2023 cast
Calaf
Mikheil Sheshaberidze
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Thu 16.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 16.2.2023 cast
Calaf
Mikheil Sheshaberidze
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Tue 21.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 21.2.2023 cast
Calaf
Mikheil Sheshaberidze
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä
Thu 2.3.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 2.3.2023 cast
Calaf
Mikheil Sheshaberidze
Pong
Joska Lehtinen
A Mandarin
Aapo Kilpelä