Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Phantom of the Opera: Madame Firmin (Andrew Lloyd Webber's)

Info

Aidanjuuri Tanja
Tanja Aidanjuuri

On stage

Fri 3.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 3.12.2021 cast
Tue 7.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 7.12.2021 cast
Wed 8.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 8.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 9.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 9.12.2021 cast
Mon 13.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 13.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Tue 14.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 14.12.2021 cast
Sat 18.12.2021
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 18.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 18.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 18.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Mon 27.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 27.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Tue 28.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 28.12.2021 cast
Thu 30.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 30.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 31.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 31.12.2021 cast