Skip to Content
Total duration 25 min
13 performances
29.8.2019 – 10.12.2019
See for free
Almi Hall Foyer
free of charge
Performed in Finnish

Getting more from a performance

Introductions, given before performances, explore the world around the work being performed. You will watch the performance with new eyes once you have been given background information and interesting facts about the origins of the work, about the characters and about the story.

Introductory talks are usually accompanied by a cup of coffee or a glass of sparkling wine and are held in the foyer of Almi Hall by ballet specialist, External Relations Manager Heidi Almi for ballets and a variety of specialists for operas.

The introductory talks last about 25 minutes. Admission is free.

The introductions are in Finnish.

Calendar

25 min
13 performances
29.8.2019 – 10.12.2019
See for free
Almi Hall Foyer
free of charge
Performed in Finnish
Thu 3.10.2019
at 18:15
Päälämpiö
free of charge
Fri 4.10.2019
at 18:15
Alminsalin lämpiö
free of charge
Tue 8.10.2019
at 18:15
Alminsalin lämpiö
free of charge
Thu 10.10.2019
at 18:15
Alminsalin lämpiö
free of charge
Wed 27.11.2019
at 18:15
Alminsalin lämpiö
free of charge
Tue 10.12.2019
at 18:15
Päälämpiö
free of charge
Thu 29.8.2019
at 18:15
Tue 3.9.2019
at 18:15
Thu 5.9.2019
at 18:15
Fri 6.9.2019
at 18:15
Tue 10.9.2019
at 18:15
Thu 12.9.2019
at 18:15
Fri 13.9.2019
at 18:15