Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: CircOpera 2.0: Soprano, The Magic Flute: The Queen of the Night (W. A. Mozart)

Info

Soprano, guest soloist
Iris Candelaria

On stage

Sat 17.9.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 17.9.2022 cast
First lady
Heta Sammalisto
Second lady
Pihla Terttunen
Third lady
NN
Sat 24.9.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 24.9.2022 cast
First lady
Heta Sammalisto
Third lady
NN
Sat 26.11.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 26.11.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Thu 1.12.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 1.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Thu 8.12.2022
at 11:00
sold out
Thu 8.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Thu 15.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 15.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Sat 17.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 17.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Tue 20.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 20.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Wed 28.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 28.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Fri 30.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 30.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Sat 31.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 31.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Thu 5.1.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 5.1.2023 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Sat 7.1.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 7.1.2023 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Sat 15.4.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 15.4.2023 cast
Pamina
Johanna Maria Nylund
Wed 26.4.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 26.4.2023 cast
First lady
Heta Sammalisto
Third lady
NN