Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Salome: 5th Jew (Richard Strauss), Tosca: Sciarrone (Giacomo Puccini), The Phantom of the Opera: Joseph Buquet / Firechief (Andrew Lloyd Webber's), La Traviata: Dr. Grenvil (Giuseppe Verdi)

On stage

Mon 25.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 25.10.2021 cast
Wed 27.10.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Wed 27.10.2021 cast
Thu 28.10.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Thu 28.10.2021 cast
Sat 30.10.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 30.10.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 6.11.2021
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 6.11.2021 cast
Sat 13.11.2021
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 13.11.2021 cast
Wed 17.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 17.11.2021 cast
Fri 19.11.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 19.11.2021 cast
Mon 22.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 22.11.2021 cast
Thu 25.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 25.11.2021 cast
Wed 1.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 1.12.2021 cast
Tue 7.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 7.12.2021 cast
Thu 9.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 9.12.2021 cast
Fri 10.12.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 10.12.2021 cast
Tue 14.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 14.12.2021 cast
Wed 15.12.2021
at 11:00
sold out
Wed 15.12.2021 cast
Sat 18.12.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Sat 18.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Tue 21.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 21.12.2021 cast
Tue 28.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 28.12.2021 cast
Wed 29.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.12.2021 cast
Fri 31.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 31.12.2021 cast
Wed 5.1.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 5.1.2022 cast
Sat 8.1.2022
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 8.1.2022 cast
Wed 12.1.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Wed 12.1.2022 cast
Fri 14.1.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 14.1.2022 cast
Sun 16.1.2022
at 14:00
on sale
Sun 16.1.2022 cast
Thu 20.1.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 20.1.2022 cast
Fri 18.3.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 18.3.2022 cast
Tue 22.3.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 22.3.2022 cast
Sat 26.3.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 26.3.2022 cast
Wed 30.3.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 30.3.2022 cast
Fri 1.4.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 1.4.2022 cast
Thu 7.4.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 7.4.2022 cast
Wed 20.4.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 20.4.2022 cast
Sat 23.4.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 23.4.2022 cast
Wed 27.4.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 27.4.2022 cast
Fri 29.4.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 29.4.2022 cast