Skip to Content
Total duration
11 performances
21.9.2019 – 16.5.2020
Concerts
Main Foyer
free of charge

All Opera and Ballet performances of the spring season are cancelled

Due to the coronavirus epidemic the Opera House is closed, and all the remaining Opera and Ballet performances of the spring season are cancelled. We want to secure the health and safety of our audiences and our staff.

The second part of Richard Wagner’s RING tetralogy, Die Walküre, and the last ballet premiere of the spring, COW, will be postponed to autumn season. 

Read more

Our atmospheric Saturday afternoon matinees will echo with favourite melodies performed by members of the Chorus or the Orchestra of the National Opera.

Free entry, welcome!

Calendar

11 performances
21.9.2019 – 16.5.2020
Concerts
Main Foyer
free of charge
Sat 21.9.2019
at 15:00
Sat 12.10.2019
at 15:00
Sat 23.11.2019
at 15:00
Sat 15.2.2020
at 15:00
Sat 22.2.2020
at 15:00
Sat 29.2.2020
at 15:00
Sat 14.3.2020
at 15:00
Sat 18.4.2020
at 15:00
Sat 25.4.2020
at 15:00
Sat 9.5.2020
at 15:00
Sat 16.5.2020
at 15:00